2011.11.18.
10:56

Írta: loffice blog

EAT @LOFFICE

Since developing a few allergies, I have become a serial label reader, and often I don't like what I see. We all deserve to be eating food that is made with the freshest ingredients, and makes us feel good. Having been trained as a chef, I have been lucky enough to have the skills to make most things I eat from scratch, however not all people are able to do. This is something I wanted to share with other, so, with the encouragement of family and friends, Yummy Things, the Feel Good Food company is born. 

My name is Margaret, I am from Australia and I am a coworker at LOFFICE. For those who don't know me by name, you might recognise me as Lola's Mum.

In my spare time, I cook and bake. Mostly to satisfy my own sweet tooth, with the extra goodies being distributed to friends.

The idea of Feel Good Food is a combination of things: 

It is food that touches our emotions, that has the capacity to take us back to a time when we were children and eagerly awaiting our mothers to take freshly baked biscuits out of the oven. 

It is food whose taste can transport us somewhere else (the cheese and vegemite scrolls take me back to Bakers Delight in Bathurst, NSW, the Zaeti take me back to Venice).

It is food that doesn't leave us thinking "I really shouldn't have had that". My products are natural, so provided you eat them in moderation, you really needn't feel guilty.

It is food that you can give to others with the knowledge that you are aware of exactly what it is they are eating (even if you didn't have the time to make it yourself).

Just in time for christmas, I have decided to start my own business, and to supply my hand made treats to others. All the food I make is to order, but in keeping with the christmas spirit, I am offering gift boxes of artisan biscuits, the perfect present for family and friends. For 2000huf, in a presentation box, you get a selection of 13 artisan cookies. Made with all natural, hand selected produce, I am currently making Cinnamon Biscotti, Almond Biscotti, Zaeti (Venitian Polenta and sultana biscotti), Passionfruit Yoyo's, Chocolate Yoyo's, Chocolate Nut Cookies, Rosewater and Pistachio Meringues, Chocolate Macroons with Sweet and Salty Peanut Butter and Rich Choc Cookies.

  

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://loffice.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr663391766

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása